Bayswater City Council

The City of Bayswater is a local government area in the Western Australian capital city of Perth, about 7 kilometres (4 mi) northeast of Perth's central business district. The City covers an area of 34.6 square kilometres (13.4 sq mi) and has a population of 65,050 as at the 2016 Census. The City of Bayswater is a member of the Eastern Metropolitan Regional Council.